District Court at Lalitpur is situated adjacent to District Collectorate at a distance of 2 km from railway station and 1 kms from bus stand. The list of judicial officers currently posted at Lalitpur is as follows: (Date:13-Feb-2018)

S.No. Designation
1 District & Sessions Judge
2 Addl. District & Sessions Judge
3 A.D.J. (FTC)
4 Spl. Judge (U.P. Dacoity.A.A.)
5 A.D.J. (FTC)
6 Principal Judge, Family Court
7 Chief Judicial Magistrate
8 Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate (At Mahroni-Lalitpur)
9 Civil Judge (Senior Div.)
10 Civil Judge (Senior Div.)(FTC)
11 Civil Judge (Junior Div.) (At Mahroni-Lalitpur)
12 Civil Judge (Junior Div.)